Information about the cottage

Traditional detached chalet

Built in 1934 by the owners’ family, it was one of the first holiday homes on Hasliberg. In 2001 it was extensively renovated. The six rooms provide ample space for seven people and with its big garden it is particularly suitable for families with children.

Coordinates: N 46.7499599, E 8.1942856

6 rooms on 2 floors

The groundfloor includes a living-room, a dining-room, a big kitchen with a pantry, and a balcony (steps leading to the garden). There is a bathroom (bath and shower), and a separate toilet.

The upstairs floor consists of three bedrooms (one with a balcony) with two beds each, a tiny room with an additional (camp-)bed, and a shower/toilet.

Unique view

..towards the Bernese Alps.

Aussicht

The Chalet Alpidyll is within 10 minutes walking distance above the village of Wasserwendi (shopping facility). There is a unique view of the Wetterhorn, its neighbouring peaks and the glacier of Rosenlaui.

Available for use

A cot and a baby’s high chair, as well as children’s crockery. Dinnerware is provided for ten persons. Accessories for Fondue and Raclette, electric mixer, cheese plane, baking trays are ready for use. Furthermore, you’ll find washing-machine, Radio/CD-player, telephone, Internet, books for adults and children, garden furniture and in winter several sleighs, in summer an inflatable pool for small children.

Not available: TV, dishwasher, microwave.

Access

By public transport

Hasliberg Wasserwendi is easily reached by public transport via Lucerne or Interlaken to Brünig-Pass (Brünig Panoramic Railway “Golden Pass”) and from there by post-bus. In order to find your best connections, use the Swiss Railways online timetable and type in “Hasliberg Wasserwendi, Dorf” as your destination.

SBB train timetable

By car

Access by car is possible all year round (in winter you need snow tyres or chains). There is parking space for one or two cars.

Google Maps

Link
Link
Link
Link
Link
Link
Link
Link
Link
Link
Link
Link
Link

Informations sur le chalet

Chalet individuel traditionnel

Construit en 1934 par la famille propriétaire, le chalet comptait à l'époque parmi les premières maisons de vacances du Hasliberg. Il a été rénové en 2001, comprend six pièces et peut accueillir jusqu'à sept personnes. Avec son grand jardin, il se prête particulièrement aux familles avec enfants.

Coordonnées: N 46.7499599, E 8.1942856

6 chambres sur 2 étages

Le rez-de-chaussée comprend la salle de séjour, la salle à manger, une grande cuisine avec réduit, une salle de bain (avec baignoire) et un WC séparé. La cuisine donne sur une petite terrasse, avec accès direct au jardin.

À l'étage se trouvent trois chambres à coucher (dont une avec balcon), avec deux lits chacune, une petite chambre de réserve avec lit pliant ainsi que douche/WC.

Vue extraordinaire

..sur les alpes bernoises.

Aussicht

Le chalet "Alpidyll" se trouve à env. 10 minutes à pied au-dessus de Hasliberg Wasserwendi (commerces sur place). Il offre une vue unique sur le massif du Wetterhorn et le glacier de Rosenlaui.

À disposition

Lit d'enfant et chaise haute pour enfants ainsi que vaisselle et couverts pour petits enfants; lave-linge, radio/lecteur CD, téléphone, internet, livres pour adultes et enfants, meubles de jardin, emplacement de parking pour une à deux voitures. Pour l'hiver plusieurs luges, pour l'été une pataugeoire pour enfants.

Équipement pour fondue et raclette, fouet électrique, rabot à fromage, moules à gâteau. Vaisselle et couverts pour 10 personnes. Chauffage au mazout au rez-de-chaussée et chauffage au bois à l'étage (poêle en faïence).

Non disponible: télévision, lave-vaisselle, micro-ondes.

Accès

Transports publics

Hasliberg Wasserwendi est bien desservi par les transports publics. Accessible par chemins de fer et car postal via Lucerne ou Interlaken et le col du Brünig (ligne panoramique "GoldenPass"). Consultez l'horaire en ligne des CFF afin de trouver les meilleures correspondances pour "Hasliberg Wasserwendi, Dorf" (indiquer comme destination).

Horraire CFF

Voiture

L'accès en voiture est possible pendant toute l'année (en hiver avec pneus neige et éventuellement chaînes à neige). Emplacement de parking pour une ou deux voitures.

Google Maps

Lien
Lien
Lien
Lien
Lien
Lien
Lien
Lien
Lien
Lien
Lien