Information about the cottage

Traditional detached chalet

Built in 1934 by the owners’ family, it was one of the first holiday homes on Hasliberg. In 2001 it was extensively renovated. The six rooms provide ample space for seven people and with its big garden it is particularly suitable for families with children.

Coordinates: N 46.7499599, E 8.1942856

6 rooms on 2 floors

The groundfloor includes a living-room, a dining-room, a big kitchen with a pantry, and a balcony (steps leading to the garden). There is a bathroom (bath and shower), and a separate toilet.

The upstairs floor consists of three bedrooms (one with a balcony) with two beds each, a tiny room with an additional (camp-)bed, and a shower/toilet.

Unique view

..towards the Bernese Alps.

Aussicht

The Chalet Alpidyll is within 10 minutes walking distance above the village of Wasserwendi (shopping facility). There is a unique view of the Wetterhorn, its neighbouring peaks and the glacier of Rosenlaui.

Available for use

A cot and a baby’s high chair, as well as children’s crockery. Dinnerware is provided for ten persons. Accessories for Fondue and Raclette, electric mixer, cheese plane, baking trays are ready for use. Furthermore, you’ll find washing-machine, Radio/CD-player, telephone, Internet, books for adults and children, garden furniture and in winter several sleighs, in summer an inflatable pool for small children.

Not available: TV, dishwasher, microwave.

Access

By public transport

Hasliberg Wasserwendi is easily reached by public transport via Lucerne or Interlaken to Brünig-Pass (Brünig Panoramic Railway “Golden Pass”) and from there by post-bus. In order to find your best connections, use the Swiss Railways online timetable and type in “Hasliberg Wasserwendi, Dorf” as your destination.

SBB train timetable

By car

Access by car is possible all year round (in winter you need snow tyres or chains). There is parking space for one or two cars.

Google Maps

Link
Link
Link
Link
Link
Link
Link
Link
Link
Link
Link
Link
Link

Informationen zum Chalet

Traditionelles Einzelchalet

1934 von der Besitzerfamilie erbaut, ist es eines der ersten Ferienhäuser am Hasliberg. Im Jahr 2001 wurde es umfassend renoviert. Mit seinen sechs Zimmern bietet es ausreichend Platz für sieben Personen und eignet sich mit dem grossen Garten besonders gut für Familien mit Kindern.

Koordinaten: N 46.7499599, E 8.1942856

6 Zimmer auf 2 Etagen

Das Erdgeschoss besteht aus Wohnzimmer, Esszimmer, grosser Küche mit Speisekammer, Badezimmer (mit Badewanne) und separatem WC. Vom Küchenbalkon gelangt man direkt in den Garten.

Im Obergeschoss befinden sich drei Schlafzimmer (eines mit Ausgang zum Balkon) mit je zwei Einzelbetten, ein Reservezimmer mit einem Zusatz-Klappbett sowie Dusche/WC.

Einzigartige Aussicht

..auf die Berner Alpen.

Aussicht

Das Chalet Alpidyll liegt ca. 10 Gehminuten oberhalb von Hasliberg Wasserwendi. (Einkaufsmöglichkeit im Dorfladen). Es bietet einen einzigartigen Blick auf die Wetterhorngruppe und den Rosenlauigletscher.

Zur Verfügung stehen

Kinderbett und Kinder-Hochstuhl sowie Geschirr und Besteck für Kleinkinder; Waschmaschine, Radio/CD-Abspielgerät, Telefon, Internet, Bücher für Erwachsene und Kinder, Gartenmöbel, Abstellplatz für ein bis zwei Personenwagen, sowie im Winter mehrere Schlitten, im Sommer ein Kleinkinder-Planschbecken.

Zubehör für Fondue und Raclette, Handrührgerät, Käsehobel und Kuchenformen. Geschirr und Besteck reichen für 10 Personen. Neben der Ölheizung im Erdgeschoss gibt es im Obergeschoss eine Holzheizung (Kachelofen).

Nicht vorhanden: TV, Geschirrspüler, Mikrowelle.

Anreise

Mit ö.V.

Hasliberg Wasserwendi ist mit dem öffentlichen Verkehr gut erschlossen und kann mit der Bahn via Luzern oder Interlaken (Brünig-Panorama-Strecke "Golden Pass") und dem Postauto erreicht werden. Benützen Sie den Online-Fahrplan der SBB um die besten Verbindungen nach "Hasliberg Wasserwendi, Dorf" (als Zielort eingeben) zu suchen.

SBB-Fahrplan

Mit dem Auto

Die Zufahrt mit dem Auto ist während des ganzen Jahres möglich (im Winter allenfalls mit Schneereifen oder Ketten). Zum Chalet gehört ein Abstellplatz für ein bis zwei Personenwagen.

Google Maps

Link
Link
Link
Link
Link
Link
Link
Link
Link
Link
Link